Question Details

Unanswered
Line still appear after delete line account

After delete line biz account Its still appear to click in panel

Once click inside Its showing messgae = Functions for this account are currently locked What if we need this to totally disappear , how to do ?

Our customers still see this account and customers still able to send us message but no one read.

This is making customers confuse that account already deleted but still able to send the message. As we are admin we also not have any setting inside anymore.

This is a good solution for long term with LINE ? Or its somewhere missing setting that I did not understand the system ?

0
Profile picture
แชทสด Empire777

Answers

0
Are you sure? question.vm