Q&A

Can I change my account to the Developer Trial plan?

Can I change my account to the Developer Trial plan?

  • 0
  • 1
  • 4302
  • twitter facebook

You cannot change an account to the "Developer Trial" plan. To use the "Developer Trial" plan you must create a new account. If you want to use push messages in production, you can use the LINE@ Pro plan. For more information on the types of plans available, see LINE@ plans. Please note that the plans available may vary depending on your country.

  • 1
Are you sure? question.vm